Category Archives: Membership

Mailing Address

Members, If you would like to pay your dues by mail checks may be mailed to: Madison County Amateur Radio Club P.O. Box 3044 Anderson, Indiana  46018

Posted in Membership | Comments Off on Mailing Address

Members as of 01/2019

President – Mike Cook- KC9DJU Vice President – Lew Baker – K9LBB Secretary/Treasure – Jeff Dyer – K9DYR Activities – Franklin Dudley – W9FND Trustee – Alan Weber – KC9JWO Tech Committee Chair – Doug Rose – N9DR Newsletter Editor/Social … Continue reading

Posted in About, Membership | Comments Off on Members as of 01/2019